10 day juice cleanse: day 4!

today’s recipe:

2 handfuls spinach

2 cups water

2 apples cored

1 1/2 cups frozen peaches

1 1/2 cups frozen mixed berries

Not a fan of todays recipe! it makes a world of difference when you have a delicious juice for the day. Today seemed harder than all the other days because energy was lacking and I was much hungrier than all the other days. I was also starting to feel over juicing all together but I know it’s great for your body and so I didn’t give in! They also say day 3-4 is the hardest and day 5 you get a huge burst of energy so definitely looking forward to having my energy back! got a half hour of interval cardio on the elliptical in. Not too shabby! Also update on the juice maker I was obsessing about on Monday, it broke on me today! Don’t waste money on one, back to the Hamilton we go!

Leave a Reply

