10 day juice cleanse: day 7!

today’s recipe:

2 handfuls spinach

1 banana

1 1/2 cups pineapple chunks

1 1/2 cups frozen mango chunks

1 cup frozen mixed berries

Basically the same update as yesterday. feeling phenomenal! Also I keep staring at my face and love the glow and clear skin I got from this juice cleanse! Energy levels are amazing! I don’t remember last time I had this kind of energy!! I’m at the point where having juice twice a day fills me up. Today I cheated a little, there were pistachios out on the counter and I had some, and to make matters worse not because I was hungry but out of boredom.  I also didn’t go to the gym, but I got quite a work out from shopping with my mom, then I went for a walk around the neighborhood when I got home. Perfect for getting your exercise in and checking out every one’s Christmas decorations! double win!

Leave a Reply

