10 day juice cleanse: day 8!

today’s recipe:

2 handfuls spinach

2 cups water

1 apple cored

1 banana

1 1/2 cups blueberries

If you are sick of seeing update blogs on juice cleanse on the daily, bear with me, only 2 more days left! I’m at that point in juicing where I stopped to think about what I’ll actually be eating once the juice cleanse is over. It’s so easy to throw everything into the juicer and so convenient not having to think about what to make for breakfast, lunch, and dinner! Not looking forward to having to actually cook again! everything is still smooth sailing! Energy is sky rocket high, I’m loving it! I jumped on the scale when I was done working out and I lost 9 pounds! I know most of it is water weight and I’ll gain most of it back once I start eating regular food again, but to me it doesn’t matter because my entire intention was to get a reboot so I can feel healthy again, and that I do! Being fit and healthy is not a quick fix, it’s a lifestyle change! you want to see results and feel good, you got to put in the work and it’s worth any “sacrifice”.

Leave a Reply

