10 day juice cleanse: day 10!

today’s recipe:

2 handfuls spring mix greens

2 cups water

1 1/2 cups frozen peaches

2 handfuls pineapple chunks

Well I made it to day 10 and I feel fantastic guys! Clear skin, lots of energy, and lost 10 pounds in the process! I’m motivated to work out harder and keep going on this health and fitness journey! I no longer feel tired all the time it’s fabulous! I very much enjoy my glowing skin, looks like I just had a facial done! If you’re thinking about doing a juice cleanse, I’d say totally go for it, it’s so worth it!

Leave a Reply

