Liebster award!


Hey every one!  I was recently nominated by Beafree for the Liebster Award! If you’ve never checked out her blog, you should head on over to her blog and hit that follow button! She is an amazing lifestyle blogger and I guarantee it you will love her blogs as much as I do! I want to say thank you so very much for giving me this nomination, I feel very honored!

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions the blogger gave to you
  • Nominate at least 5, but no more than 11 bloggers who deserve the award
  • Tell those bloggers you nominated them!
  • Create 11 original questions for the nominees to answer

I nominate:

ciarralorren

genesisnvibe

wwellend

weightywonder

simple ula

 

My Questions:
1.Do you prefer sugary candy or chocolates? My sweet tooth is real! give me all the candy in the world! but if I had to choose between the two definitely chocolates

2.Do you have any hobbies? What are they? I love being outdoors! mountain hiking probably being my favorite outdoor activity!

3.What is your favorite store to shop at? surprisingly I haven’t shopped in awhile. Just got a new apartment and shopping has consisted of nothing but apartment essentials.

4.What is your favorite scent? jasmine by Michael Kors has been my favorite forever now!

5.What is your favorite childhood memory? I guess my favorite would have to be just getting into adventures with the neighborhood kids, like building forts, playing hide and seek, roller blading! glad im from the 90s era where kids could be kids!

6.If you could only eat one meal each and every day what would it be? hands down pizza! I don’t think I can ever get sick of pizza!

7.Tea or coffee? this is a hard one! coffee Is an essential in the morning, but at night I like to unwind with a hot cup of tea!

8.When is the last time you’ve laughed so hard you nearly peed yourself? today, when I went “snow boarding” with my brother! lets just say some snow board others crawl and fall every other second.

9.What do you like to do on a rainy day? I like to get cozy! if I have the day off from work,  I like to have at home spa day, have a late brunch at home, light a candle, make a cup of hot coffee or tea and watch a movie. sometimes I go shopping!

10.If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be? I guess I had this choice  to make this year, and I chose north Carolina!

11.Would you like to be famous?i don’t think I would because I wouldn’t like being stalked all the time by paparazzi!

your questions:

  1. what was your favorite memory made from this holiday season?
  2. what’s some of your new years resolutions? do you make new years resolutions?
  3. what are you most excited for, for this upcoming year?
  4. what is your favorite memory from 2016?
  5. whats your favorite winter activity?
  6. whats your favorite place you have traveled to?
  7. what are your hobbies?
  8. what is the best gift you got this Christmas?
  9. do you have pets?
  10. whats your favorite season?
  11. if you could visit one country in the world, where would you want to go?
 
5 thoughts on “Liebster award!

  1. BeaFreitas says:

    I love your answers !! I so agree with the pizza, that’s my choice too hehehe! Congratulations again on moving to North Carolina! Best of luck :)! Secretly hoping you do an apartment haul because I love homeware! Haha anyways, thanks for doing this and lovely answers 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

