quiz of the year response

First of, I want to start with thanking BeaFree for nominating me to do this quiz! and secondly apologizing for being MIA these past couple of weeks! I have been in the process of packing and moving to a new state. I’m finally all moved in ( huge big thank you to my friend for the big help on move in day) so now I can get back to blogging! If you have never checked out BeaFree’s  blog, you really should. She blogs some cool material, from lifestyle to fitness, to adventures, to anything in between!

 

Quiz questions:

What was your highlight of 2016?

The highlight of 2016 was, getting a new job, finding a new apartment, and moving to a new state in beginning of 2017. This was also my year of travels! from day trips here and there to flying across the US to visit my aunt and uncle in Seattle! I feel that I spent the majority of my days on the road and wouldn’t want it any other way.

 

Name one thing you are likely to remember about 2016 if asked in five years time?

All my adventures I got into! especially my hiking trips, there’s always a fun story to go along with those trips!

Sum up 2016 in one word.

Adventurous

Name one pearl of wisdom from 2016 that you will carry through 2017.

God has something better for you, you just have to wait

never give up on a dream just because of the time it will take to accomplish it. The time will pass any way.

Do you have any new year resolutions?

This year I would like to get more into fitness and eating healthy( like every year) except this year ill hold myself accountable to this! I also want to explore new places and get into more adventures! I want to be more involved at church!

How did you ring in the new year?

I went to church with my family!

What would you most like to do in 2017?

I definitely want to travel more!

What are your main goals for 2017?

my main goals are staying fit, exploring new places, saving up money for my own house

 

I nominate:

  • ciarralorren
  • time for some inspiration!
  • a little detail
2 thoughts on “quiz of the year response

Leave a Reply

