get to know me!

Lately I have been getting new followers, so what better timing to do a get to know me blog! I found a tag some of you have done, and decided to do one myself so you guys get to know me a bit!

  1. what do you order at starbucks? you’ll rarely catch me at starbucks! I’m definitely a dunkin type of girl! but I don’t even remember last time I have entered dunkin! I’m trying to make healthier choices and trying to make health and fitness a lifestyle so I make my own coffee to insure more healthier ingredients are going into my coffee!
  2. one thing in your closet you can’t live with out? leggings& yoga pants hands down!
  3. what’s one thing most people don’t know about you? I’m actually not sure how to answer this question, I’m an open book, I feel that people know everything about me!
  4. name one thing you want to do before you die? travel the world for sure!
  5. what’s one food you can’t live with out? pizza!
  6. what quote/ phrase do you live by? I love quotes, I have many, I’ll share a few!”The most difficult time in your life may be the border to your promised land”.

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me!

don’t quit suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion!

success in life comes when you simply refuse to give up, with goals so strong that obstacles, failure, and loss only act as motivation.

7.whats your most listened to song on your phone? Rise Danny Gokey

8. What kind of style would you define yourself as having? I wouldn’t say I have a style really! I go for casual comfy but I can dress up also!

9.favorite number? 4

10. two hobbies? hiking and traveling to new places

11.two pet peeves? when people chew with their mouth open or those that don’t give you personal space!

12. guilty pleasure? shopping!

One thought on “get to know me!

Leave a Reply

