the gratitude tag!


The oh so lovely beafree nominated me for this tag and I’m so excited to write this blog post for there’s so much to be thankful for! also you should go & read hers and follow her for great blog posts basically on the daily!

Much like beafree, I also would like to share a quote on gratitude.

“gratitude is our ability to see the grace of God, morning by morning, no matter what else greets us in the course of the day”craig barnes

-Rules-

  • List five things that you’re grateful for. Try to think out of the box!
  • Nominate five other bloggers to do the tag.

-What I’m grateful for-

  • I’m grateful for my health
  • I’m grateful for my job.
  • I’m grateful for God’s blessings he’s been pouring out on me from a new job, to a great apartment, to many new awesome friends I made, to great co workers
  • I’m grateful for every new adventures, a new beginning
  • I’m grateful for my family!

-Nominated Bloggers:

1.ciarralorren

2.the wandering broski

3.beauty and  the ballroom

4.the solo traveler

5.wwellend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “the gratitude tag!

Leave a Reply

